Senior Pastor

Shelly Chandler

pastor@fbbonifay.com

Music Minister

Gary Medlock

music@fbbonifay.com

 

Students & Family Minister

Chris Nelson

student@fbbonifay.com

 Youth Minister

Noah Wagner

noah@fbbonifay.com

 

Children’s Ministry Director

Deanna Wells

children@fbbonifay.com

Administration & Missions Minister

David Lauen

admin@fbbonifay.com

 

Associate Pastor

Eric Gillis

eric@fbbonifay.com 

Administrative Assistant

Robin Burns

robin@fbbonifay.com

Financial Secretary

Marie Reeves

marie@fbbonifay.com

 

Receptionist

Martha Hicks

martha@fbbonifay.com