Pastor

Shelly Chandler

pastor@fbbonifay.com

 

Administration & Missions

David Lauen

admin@fbbonifay.com

 

Students & Family

Chris Nelson

student@fbbonifay.com

 

Music Minister

Gary Medlock

music@fbbonifay.com

 

Student Intern & Recreation

Nick Alexander

recreation@fbbonifay.com

 

Children’s Ministry Director

Deanna Wells

children@fbbonifay.com

 

Financial Secretary

Marie Reeves

marie@fbbonifay.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Robin Burns

robin@fbbonifay.com

 

Receptionist

Martha Hicks

martha@fbbonifay.com